(806) 647-2984

Our Team

Working Together for our Neighbors

We want our Castro County seniors to be able to stay close to the people and places they love. We’ve assembled a team that combines their strengths and skills to make that exceptional care possible.

Our team includes:

  • A medical provider to oversee all medical services
  • An on-site RN Director of Nursing and a 24-hour team of nursing staff to provide skilled nursing care
  • A nurse who specializes in evaluating and developing a personalized care plan for you
  • Certified Nursing Assistants who provide the extra help you need
  • An Activities Coordinator to help enrich your life through a wide range of activities
  • A Culinary Director who oversees a delicious food program
  • A Registered Dietitian who consults on special dietary needs for you

Laura Kimball

Administrator
Laura.kimball@countryviewtx.com
806-647-2984 ext. 2902

Marcella Martinez

Director of Nursing
marcella.martinez@cchdonline.com
806-647-2984 ext. 2904

Beatrice Gutierrez

Assistant Director of Nursing
beatrice.gutierrez@cchdonline.com
806-647-2984 ext. 2911

Lacey Blount

Activity Director
lacey.blount@countryviewtx.com
806-647-2984 ext. 2915

OlaFay Sherman

Office Manager
olafay.sherman@countryviewtx.com
806-647-2984 ext. 2903

Sonia Oltivero

Dietary Manager
sonia.oltivero@cchdonline.com
806-647-2984 ext. 2909

Luis Cruz

Therapy Manager
luis.cruz@countryviewtx.com
806-647-2984 ext. 2910

 

Retha Deleon

MDS Coordinator 
retha.deleon@cchdonline.com
806-647-2984